Have you seen this?

I don’t know if I can get this to work, but it’s incredibly entertaining…..

WonderfulWorld-HandPuppet.wmv2319K Download

~ by tawnyamarie on August 22, 2007.

3 Responses to “Have you seen this?”

  1. I loved this! Thanks for sending it to me.

    Where are your pictures?

  2. Come out of hiding, would you? you’re way to witty and funny to not be blessing us with your rants, raves, and ramblings! Blogland misses you!

  3. I know that school is a busy time, and I have not been blogging as much either… but I miss seeing your crafts, and your sunflower!

Leave a Reply

 
