The Cure for the Common….(well, whatever it is that ails you)

Yes, folks I’ve found it. That ever elusive cure. Had a bad day? In a glum mood? Stressed out? Well, your troubles will melt when you try this cure. Press the arrow below*….

Feel better? Now, I suggest you go to YouTube and type in a search of your favorite breed plus the word puppy and see if it doesn’t bring a smile to your face.  I also highly suggest kitten videos like the one below….

And I just have to say that here is proof that Sasha, a very untrainable dog, is not meeting her full potential…

*WARNING: This cure may lead to an additional member of your household.

~ by tawnyamarie on January 6, 2008.

5 Responses to “The Cure for the Common….(well, whatever it is that ails you)”

  1. God Bless You. I pray that you will find the right guy. One who will protect you and love you. One who will encourage and help you fillful God’s call on your life.

  2. Thank you for the well-wishes and prayers Eldon.

  3. I think this is a sickness you have. lol 😉 Keep trying because I’m still an animal tolerater. 🙂

  4. Niki, you are missing out! I promised Chad that the next member of our household will only have two legs, not four.

  5. It’s not a sickness; it’s not I say!
    Though I watch that cute little puppy video about twice a day!

Leave a Reply

 
