WWF (Weight Watchers Friday)

Well since I’m going to Georgia this weekend, this will be short. So far, after a month, I’m happy to say I haven’t cheated on WW and I don’t feel cheated either. This has been really easy to follow this time around.

100_4961.jpgThis week, I made a few recipes, but in the interest of time, I’ll just post this one for now. This Spaghetti Bake was really good and surprisingly low in points. I did not make it with Soy crumbles (used good old lean ground beef) and I did not add sausage and green peppers. (Recipes are more like guidelines for me.)

The bread is just crescent roll dough rolled out into a rectangle. I made a mixture of cream cheese, Italian seasoning, promise fat free margarine, garlic, and parsley flakes for color and spread on top before baking. Cut it into strips and you have really easy breadsticks.

~ by tawnyamarie on January 18, 2008.

One Response to “WWF (Weight Watchers Friday)”

  1. That looks really yummy! Except the long stringy noodle phobia that I’ve had since childhood. lol

    Call me and tell me about your weekend!

Leave a Reply

 
