Random Question of the Week

If you could be a member of any TV sitcom family, which would it be?

I’d love to hear your answers. Just comment below. You can even do so anonymously if you’re shy.

My answer…..The Huxtables on “The Cosby Show”. They seemed to always have fun, lots of laughs, and are probably the least disfunctional of the ones that came to mind.

~ by tawnyamarie on February 18, 2008.

3 Responses to “Random Question of the Week”

  1. When I was growing up, I ALWAYS wanted to be on Full House. There was always stuff going on and people around! The Cosbys were a great family too. Either way, at the end of a conflict, you got to hug and make up, no? 🙂 Oh, and WHO in my generation DIDN’T wish that they could be on Saved By The Bell?!?

    In college, I thought that it would have been really fun to have a good group of friends like on FRIENDS, only cleaner…more my type of people kind of friends. You know, when you can just walk next door and go in knowing that your best friends would be there?

    I guess now, I can’t think of anywhere else I’d rather be than here. Cliche, I know, but I really can’t. I just like the sitcom that is my life. 🙂

  2. I always secretly wished I could be in the Seaver family on Growing Pains. They were always laughing and pulling practical jokes on each other. Oh, and Kirk Cameron was a cutie. 🙂

  3. I wanted to be cool. I wanted to live next door to a cool family. I guess that puts me as Steve in Family Matters. Truly, though, my secret obsession with TV? I wanted to be on of the Littles. Then, I could hide from everything, and be small enough to make a difference anonymously. The only disadvantage would have been the tail. Oh, and big spiders.

Leave a Reply

 
