Future Animal Planet Host

I went over to my sister’s Sunday afternoon.

100_5274.jpg

Their cats got in accidentally and Milan went crazy.

 100_5288.jpg

They were so gentle with her, even when she was pulling their tails.

100_5315.jpg

100_5302.jpg

I can tell we have another animal lover on our hands.

100_5295.jpg

Yeah! One more recruit for the cat lovers of the world!

100_5313.jpg

“Spawn of Satan?! My Foot!”100_5319.jpg

~ by tawnyamarie on February 26, 2008.

3 Responses to “Future Animal Planet Host”

  1. Both baby and cats looked so cute! Thanks for sharing.

  2. I love these! You can see her enthrallment and joy! I’ll be linking to this in my journal! (It’ll be in a friends-only post, so the general public won’t see it.) This much cuteness must be shared!

  3. Aren’t they cute? Now I have to be fair and say that there’s no way my own cat would be that tolerant. BUt feel free to link and share the cuteness! Also check out the post about a week ago where she enjoyed some quality time with Sasha. Also cute.

Leave a Reply

 
