For Women Only

I got this as an email and it was hilarious.

Men and boys, I’m warning you now, if the feminine…shall we say…”mystique” embarrasses you, you may not want to click on this link.  Just go on about your business and let us females remain mysterious. (I don’t think you’ll find it funny or even get it anyway).

My fellow women, I’m sure, will find this letter hysterical…..

http://wendi-aarons.blogspot.com/2007/03/as-seen-on-mcsweeneysnet.html

PS: There are one or two off-color words that I would not choose to use, so be warned if this offends you.

~ by tawnyamarie on March 4, 2008.

One Response to “For Women Only”

  1. I LOVE IT!

Leave a Reply

 
