Cutey Patooties

It’s been awhile, so I know there’s lots to catch up on, but I’ll do that later. For now….some cute pics of 2 of my nieces. We had fun posing them Friday.

100_5622.jpg

100_5621.jpg

100_5619.jpg

100_5628.jpg

100_5594.jpg

100_5568.jpg

100_5592.jpg

~ by tawnyamarie on March 25, 2008.

6 Responses to “Cutey Patooties”

  1. Goodness, Abby looks like a model in that first one! And Milan is always the cutest!

  2. Milan looks so much like you, I think!!! What cuties! Looks like you had fun with them. I always enjoy being with my nieces and nephews. They are just so fun!!! 🙂

  3. You are officially taking all of our future children’s pictures. I will have to hire you for birthdays and Christmas and all their school programs, games, etc. 🙂 Joking!!

  4. Thanks. If ever i get canned as an Art Therapist, I’m depending on all of you to keep me in business! It does help to have photogenic kids. Can’t go wrong there.

  5. Not that they’re “My” photogenic kids!

  6. But they ARE photogenic. So cute! Good to see you back in action. I love, love, love the mural.

Leave a Reply

 
