Stamping Again

If you’re a stamper, scrapbooker, or just curious, visit my other site.  I’ve finally gotten back into the saddle again as far as my stamping and scrapbooking addiction hobby. I barely got the site going when the whirlwind began last year…you know the whole meeting my soul mate, getting engaged and planning a wedding in 3 months.  So now that we’ve settled in a bit and I’m feeling a bit more organized,  my hope is that I will be consistent in posting at least 3 times a week.

Partridge of Hope

Here’s a preview. And for you non-stampers out there, perhaps this gives you an idea of what I’m talking about when I refer to my stamping.

~ by tawnyamarie on March 4, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
