Baby/child Name Signs

I have done many of these name signs over the years. I recently showcased them at an art/craft show and got a few orders. The baby names are great because moms-to-be just love seeing their newly chosen names done up with whimsical colors that match the nursery. But it’s also fun to do them for older kids, because I have a better idea of what the child actually likes and can incorporate those interests. I started up my etsy store with these name signs. Go take a look if you’re interested in a very unique shower or Birthday gift! Here are just a few that I’ve done in the last month or 2.

~ by tawnyamarie on November 20, 2009.

7 Responses to “Baby/child Name Signs”

  1. What a fabulous idea!

  2. you should spell the name nina ok thank you

  3. Can you teach me how to draw like this?? It is very very cool!

  4. I love it because I never EVER see anything or anyone with my name:)

Leave a Reply

 
