A Pain in my Rear (Literally)

Well I’m at week 24 now and the weird pregnancy symptoms I never knew about keep creeping up. Today I noticed some pretty sharp pain in my tailbone when I got out of my chair at work and out of the car. I looked it up, and low and behold, it’s not that uncommon during pregnancy. I wonder if it was sitting in the hard chair to watch the chief’s game yesterday. Someone offered me the comfy recliner, but I felt bad kicking her out of it, so I sucked it up in for a couple of hours in a hard chair. From what I’ve read, this could continue until after Sweet Hart is born.Yikes!

~ by tawnyamarie on October 18, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
