A Confession…and a Place holder of sorts

So I’m not as together as it might appear. Due to my procrastination, I’m posting a lot about my pregnancy and Scarlet’s first few weeks/months much later. As there was about a 5 or 6 month gap in posts, I’ve slowly started filling those in. Which is why, if you checked my blog on April 3 and then again on April 4, a whole bunch of posts magically appeared. Eventually I’ll get caught up, so check back later for more about my pregnancy and Scarlet’s birth.

~ by tawnyamarie on March 1, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
