I Have a Website!

Well after having it on my to-do list for over a year, I finally got serious about getting a webpage. I started making a free one on Wix, but because they are super fancy (flash and all that jazz) I was having difficulties. I couldn’t even work on it on my computer, as it kept shutting it down. I went over to my Mom’s one Saturday to work on it while she played with Scarlet and it was so slow just to type in any text. So I went to something more familiar and decided to just create it on blogger. So now you can find me here: www.wildathartart.blogspot.com. I also created a handy-dandy form so that people that find my site can order directly and give me the information I need to create their custom name or initial artwork. You can check it out on the “How to Order” page.

~ by tawnyamarie on June 30, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
